Contact Us

iDelta Electronic Services LLP

Meerut

35 Chippi Tank,Tanya Automobiles Building Begum Bridge Road,Meerut,U.P. 250001

Ph.      01214000319
Mob.  9917098993

Mail ID.  meerut@idelta.co.in

Meerut

Unit 1, Ground Floor, S2S Aspire, Opp Sohrabgate Bus Stand, Garh Road, Meerut, UP 250002

Ph.     0121-4301472
Ph.     0121-4301473
Mob. 9917098992

Mail ID.  meerut2@idelta.co.in

Bareilly

Phoenix United Mall. Pilibhit Bypass,
Udyan Part 1,Ujjawal Phase 1,Bareilly,U.P. 243006

Mob.  9917098997


Mail ID.  bareilly@idelta.co.in

Lucknow

Phoenix United Mall.Kanpur Road,
Sector 8,LDA Colony,Lucknow,U.P. 226012

Mob.  9917098995
Mob.  9917098996

Mail ID.  lucknow@idelta.co.in

Jalandhar

GF-03, MBD Neopolis Mall, BMC Chowk, Adjacent to Radisson Hotel, Sehdev Market, Jalandhar, Punjab 144001

Mail ID.  jalandhar@idelta.co.in

Ludhiana

Shop No.FF-04 (First Floor), Silver Arc Mall,622, Ferozpur Road, Gurdev Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab 141001

Mail ID.  ludhiana@idelta.co.in

Dehradun

Crown Tower, 42 Ballupur Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001

Ph.  0135-2756120
Ph.  0135-2756121

Mail ID.  dehradun@idelta.co.in

Faridabad

Ground Floor, S.C.O No. 14 , Near Green Channel Restaurant, Huda Market/Shopping Centre, Sector-16, Faridabad, Haryana 121002

Mail ID.  faridabad@idelta.co.in

Feel free to Contact us


For latest update,offer and any queries regarding Apple products,please complete the form below and leave us a message and we will be in touch with you soon